

APPENDIX C: OMSSA MEMBER LEADS ("DELEGATES")

City of Brantford	Aaron Wallace	Director, Community Programs and Social Development
City of Cornwall	Mellissa Morgan	General Manager, Human Services and Long-Term Care
City of Greater Sudbury	Steve Jacques	General Manager of Community Development
City of Hamilton	Angela Burden	General Manager of Healthy and Safe Communities Department
City of Kawartha Lakes	Cheryl Faber	Director, Human Services
City of Kingston	Ruth Noordegraaf	Director Housing and Social Services Department
City of London	Kevin Dickins	Acting Managing Director of Housing, Social Services and Dearness Home
City of Ottawa	Clara Freire	Interim General Manager, Community and Social Services Department
City of Peterborough	Rebecca Morgan- Quin	Interim Director, Social Services
City of St. Thomas	Heather Sheridan	Director of Social Services
City of Stratford	Kim McElroy	Director of Social Services
City of Toronto	Paul Raftis	Deputy City Manager, Community and Social Services
City of Windsor	Andrew Daher	Commissioner, Human and Health Services
Counties of Leeds & Grenville	Alison Tutak	Director, Community and Social Services
Counties of Prescott & Russell	Sylvie Millette	Director, Social Services
County of Bruce	Tina Metcalfe	Director, Human Services
County of Dufferin	Anna McGregor	Director, Community Services
County of Grey	Anne-Marie Shaw	Director of Community Services
County of Hastings	Connor Dorey	Director Community and Human Services
County of Huron	Barbara Hall	Director of Social and Property Services, OW Administrator
County of Lambton	Valerie Colasanti	General Manager, Social Services Division
County of Lanark	Emily Hollington	Director, Social Services
County of Norfolk	Stephanie Rice	Acting Director of Social Services & Housing



County of Northumberland	Lisa Horne	Director, Community & Social Services
County of Oxford	Kelly Black	CAO
County of Renfrew	Laura LePine	Director of Community Services
County of Simcoe	Mina Fayez-Bahgat	General Manager, Social and Community Services
County of Wellington	Luisa Artuso	Director, Children's Services
District of Algoma	Keith Bell	Chief Administrative Officer
District of Cochrane	Brian Marks	Chief Administrative Officer
District of Kenora	Henry Wall	Chief Administrative Officer
District of Manitoulin- Sudbury	Donna Stewart	Chief Administrative Officer
District of Muskoka	Arfona Zwiers	Commissioner of Community and Planning Services
District of Nipissing	Catherine Matheson	CAO
District of Parry Sound	Tammy MacKenzie	CAO
District of Rainy River	Dan McCormick	Chief Administrative Officer
District of Sault Ste. Marie	Mike Nadeau	Chief Executive Officer
District of Thunder Bay	Bill Bradica	Chief Administrative Officer
District of Timiskaming	Mark Stewart	Director of Client Services
Municipality of Chatham- Kent	Polly Smith	Director, Employment & Social Services
Prince Edward-Lennox & Addington	Lynn Chenier	Director of Social Services
Regional Municipality of Durham	Stella Danos- Papaconstantinou	Commissioner, Social Services
Regional Municipality of	Alex Sarchuk	Commissioner, Social and
Halton Regional Municipality of	Adrienne Jugley	Community Services Department
Regional Municipality of Niagara		Commissioner of Community Services
Regional Municipality of Peel	Sean Baird	Commissioner of Human Services
Regional Municipality of Waterloo	Peter Sweeney	Commissioner of Community Services
Regional Municipality of York	Katherine Chislett	Commissioner of Community and Health Services