

OMSSA Member Lea	ads ("Delegates")	
City of Brantford	Susan Evenden	Director, Social Assistance and Homelessness
City of Cornwall	Mellissa Morgan	Administrator, Social and Housing Services (Acting)
City of Greater Sudbury	Steve Jacques	General Manager of Community Development
City of Hamilton	Paul Johnson	General Manager of Healthy and Safe Communities
City of Kawartha Lakes	Rod Sutherland	Director of Human Services
City of Kingston	Ruth Noordegraaf	Director Housing and Social Services Department
City of London	Kevin Dickins	Acting Managing Director, Housing, Social Services and Dearness Home
City of Ottawa	Donna Gray	General Manager, Community and Social Services
City of Peterborough	Ellen Armstrong	Division Manager, Social Services
City of St. Thomas	Heather Sheridan	Director of Social Services
City of Stratford	Kim McElroy	Director of Social Services
City of Toronto	Giuliana Carbone	Deputy City Manager
City of Windsor	Jelena Payne	Commissioner, Community Development & Health Services
Counties of Leeds & Grenville	Alison Tutak	Director, Community and Social Services
Counties of Prescott & Russell	Sylvie Millette	Director, Social Services
County of Bruce	Christine MacDonald	Director, Human Services
County of Dufferin	Anna McGregor	Director, Community Services
County of Grey	Barb Fedy	Director of Social Services
County of Hastings	Erin Rivers	Director of Social Services
County of Huron	Barbara Hall	Director, Social and Property Services Division
County of Lambton	Valerie Colasanti	General Manager, Social Services Division
County of Lanark	Emily Hollington	Director, Social Services
County of Norfolk	Marlene Miranda	General Manager, Health and Social Services
County of Northumberland	Lisa Horne	Director, Community & Social Services



OMSSA Member Leads ("Delegates")			
County of Oxford	Paul Beaton	Director of Human Services	
County of Renfrew	Laura LePine	Director of Social Services	
County of Simcoe	Greg Bishop	General Manager, Social and Community Services	
County of Wellington	Eddie Alton	Administrator	
District of Algoma	Keith Bell	CAO	
District of Cochrane	Brian Marks	CAO	
District of Kenora	Henry Wall	CAO	
District of Manitoulin-Sudbury	Fern Dominelli	CAO	
District of Muskoka	Samantha Hastings	Commissioner of Community and Planning Services	
District of Nipissing	Catherine Matheson	CAO	
District of Parry Sound	Janice Bray	Acting Director, Social Services	
District of Rainy River	Dan McCormick	CAO	
District of Sault Ste. Marie	Mike Nadeau	CAO	
District of Thunder Bay	Bill Bradica	CAO	
District of Timiskaming	Kelly Black	CAO	
Municipality of Chatham-Kent	Polly Smith	Director, Employment & Social Services	
Prince Edward-Lennox & Addington	Lynn Chenier	Director of Social Services	
Regional Municipality of Durham	Stella Danos-Papaconstantinou	Commissioner, Social Services	
Regional Municipality of Halton	Alex Sarchuk	Commissioner, Social and Community Services Department	
Regional Municipality of Niagara	Adrienne Jugley	Commissioner of Community Services	
Regional Municipality of Peel	Janice Sheehy	Commissioner of Human Services	
Regional Municipality of Waterloo	Douglas Bartholomew-Saunders	Commissioner, Community Services	
Regional Municipality of York	Katherine Chislett	Commissioner of Community and Health Services	