Board of Directors


Cathy Cousins

Director of Homelessness and Community Engagement, Community Services
Region of Niagara


Henry Wall

Chief Administrative Officer
Kenora District Services Board


Mike Nadeau

Chief Executive Officer
District of Sault Ste. Marie Social Services Administrative Board


Heidy Van Dyk

Acting General Manager, Health & Social Services 
County of Norfolk


Dan McCormick

Chief Administrative Officer
Rainy River District Social Services Administration Board

Members At Large

Jacqueline Johnson

Director, Community Access
Regional Municipality of Peel

Sutha Balasingham

Head, Strategic Initiatives, Community and Health Services
Regional Municipality of York

James Lapierre

Director, Employment and Social Services
City of Toronto

Polly Smith

Director of Employment and Social Services
Municipality of Chatham-Kent

Stuart Beumer

Director of Ontario Works 
County of Wellington